KinkycoupleSC
Age: 48
Hang out
newburghnewbie: tired of game players?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Newburgh, Indiana
Details
60 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
newburghnewbie Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
self-employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About charlie
drama-free, physically fit, non-smoking cat lover looking for the same in a sweet, good hearted lady, 30-60. i enjoy classic rock and modern country music, make as much time as possible for travel (especially to white-sand beaches), and can carry on an intelligent conversation about almost anything. liberal politically and successful, i care about those who are less fortunate. playing sports, walks in the park or on the river, karaoke, and classic car shows are among my favorite things to do. i am honest, loyal, and sincere and truly hope that my next first date will be my last. if you think we might be compatible, please send a message and let's talk.

2-2014-time for an update. it's been about 2 years since i lost my wife to cancer, and i never thought dating could be this difficult. because i'm very active and athletic, most of the time i've ended up with younger women. however, age doesn't matter as long as someone can keep up with me (my face looks my age but everything else about me suggests half my age).

i've been asked if the house in the background is mine-it is. ladies have wondered if the hat means i'm bald-it does not-i have all my hair. hoping to meet the lady i'll spend the rest of my life with-if you're a fun, active lady who takes care of herself, please send me a message-i'd like to meet you.

First Date
i believe the best first date is in a quiet place where we can talk and get to know each other. a slow walk in the park or down by the river sounds great, but would also like to have input from my companion about what she likes.