absoluteluv5355: Smile...be your own kinda beautiful..have fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Englewood, Colorado
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Gemini
absoluteluv5355 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love all types of music big fan of music and dancing. I am a very outgoing, happy, drama free girl and love to enjoy life. I love sports my favorites are basketball and football. Any other questions feel free to ask. I am definitely open to a relationship as well. My favorite music is R & B, Rap, Jazz, Hip Hop and love old school. I love intelligence and good conversation a mind is a beautiful thing. I am also a mother of two amazing children who are a big part of my life so def a plus if you have a good heart when it comes to kids.

First Date
Open to lot's of things. Dinner, movie, playing pool, bowling, going downtown and just hanging out. I am very open minded and easy going so anything we agree on works......

Mail Settings
To send a message to absoluteluv5355 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 40.