dx2j
Age: 29
Dating
JR1428: To your beat
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Braden river, Florida
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black hair
Intent
JR1428 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Tutour







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
My name's Justin. I'm 24 born and raised in Florida and a full-time college student in Tampa at USF. I recently graduated recently from the business college and I'm now going into graduate school. Right now I'm still attending school for my masters. I work as a teacher at a tutoring center and internships. Not to confuse, but I'm not going to school to for that. Teaching's a job I picked up for now since I have the academics to do it well.

I run a busy schedule,but I like to enjoy my down times with a guy's night out, a new movie, or just time at home with one of my practices. I like to keep it modest, but I'm pretty good at the piano and a few other arts. I've studied them since I was young and try to keep up with what my practice. Music wise my taste Vary between all genres depending on the mood.

My goal right now is to graduate and then be done with school honestly lol. I am enjoying but part of me wants it to be done.


First Date
A lunch or dinner downtown to meet and greet each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JR1428 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married