_Sheamus_
Age: 25
Dating
KevinK16: Whatever Happens Happens
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
22 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
KevinK16 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Ex-Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Kevin
My names Kevin I joined the army when I was 17 got out recently. Looking for friends

I'm just trying to live my life to it's fullest. I'm up for anything, how about you? Always thinking of the future trying to stay one step ahead in this crazy game called life.

I enjoy hanging out with my friends but also enjoy my solitude, listening to music (couldn't live without it), skateboarding, playing video games, and watching movies, going to shows.

I learned a lot from the army and probably the main thing life is too short.

Take chances. Tell the truth. Say no. Spend all your cash! Fall in love. Get to know someone random. Be random. Date someone totally wrong for you. Sing out loud. Laugh at a stupid joke. Cry. Get revenge. Apologize. Tell someone how much they mean to you. Tell the person what you feel. Let someone know what they're missing. Laugh til your stomach hurts. Just experience as much as you can while you can.

Fun Facts: I have tattoos, I make my own T-shirts, I listen to all kinds of music but Eminem is awesome,Love movies, I'm a good problem solver,

First Date
My first date would be the beach at night. Just walking along the beach talking getting to know one another, bowling, concert, I'm up for anything really. But I'm not too big on Dinner and movies since we cant really talk but I'll do it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KevinK16 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.