sSquats
Age: 35
Dating
Maxence007: Gentlemen farmer looking for a modern princess
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Montreal, Quebec
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with No hair
Intent
Maxence007 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Lawyer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm up for anything, love sports, traveling, cooking, reading and going out.

My job keeps me pretty busy but don't worry I always have time for people that matter in my life. It will sound cheesy but I believe in finding the one.

I'm a bit old fashion in some department, I like plain colors, opening the door, paying on a date.

I love hockey but I'm also an intellectual who loves reading, traveling, water, wishes he could surf better, enjoy movies, international politics, wake boarding at the family cottage, scuba diving, recently discovered yoga and decided to take care of his body after too many years of sitting in my office chair and relying on my genetic.

I want a best friend and a kinky lover to share adventures as well as little Tuesdays.

Anyway if you want a cool dude open to anything you know where to find me.

One last thing if you need to see more than one person in your life to be happy then let's agree to disagree.

First Date
Whatever my imagination will come up with but definitely easygoing as I'm that way.