juwelz00: Baby... Kiss me...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Irvine, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
juwelz00 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Smile Creator ;-)


dating
Just me smiling at you.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I love to go the the river, lake, or beach. I'm looking for someone who also likes these things. Someone who is low key and can slow down and enjoy my company. Someone who has time to date. If you are too busy to go out then it's probably not gunna work cuz I like attention from the one I'm dating ;-) I am really happy and want to share my time and happiness... I want to find someone who makes me smile...

I also am a really good kisser and have really soft lips. ;-) I have passion and want someone similar...

If you and I don't have chemistry we can depart friends.

First Date
Grab a drink to check chemistry...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to juwelz00 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 49.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married