footballchicky: seeking big spoon to my little spoon :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Villa park, Illinois
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
footballchicky is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
MS Operator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
For starters, I graduated with a B.S. in Forensic Science and currently work at a drug testing laboratory. I get to rock a white lab coat and I love it! However, my work schedule (second shift) isn't the best for meeting new people, so I thought I'd give this a shot.

When I'm not working, I like hanging out with friends, playing tennis, hitting up local forest preserves and taking in the scenery, going on random road trips, checking out my favorite local/cover bands, attempting yoga, watching football (Go Pack, Go!) or just hanging out at home watching a movie.

I would love to find a guy who shares some of my interests and can introduce me to new and exciting things...be the big spoon to my little spoon lol... someone who can tolerate my current weird work schedule would be a major plus!

Don't be afraid to stop by and say hi :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to footballchicky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 32.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.