BHGRE: Loving and Caring
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rocklin, California
Details
64 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
BHGRE Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Real Estate Broker


dating
Business card pose






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am looking for a serious loving and caring relationship with someone I am so attracted to and someone I want to cherish and he would cherish me. We would support each other so that we can reach goal and aspirations that keep us happy and healthy. I love life and I work hard. My two little Havenese pups are so important to me. My 2 kids are grown and out on their own. I have 2 grandkids who are so accomplished. I look and feel much younger than my chronological age which is 4 years older than I stated--not to lie, but to get you to at least look at me and read about me. It must be that Asian-Hawaiian skin!!?? I'm not looking for Mr Perfect, but one day, I'll find Mr Perfect for me. I know it is possible. I prefer tall good looking men with a good heart, outgoing personality, big smile and sparkling eyes. Taking care of your body and staying healthy are important. I am looking for a true honest relationship in which we are helping each other to reach our goals and to be the best that we can be. If you are out there, I'd sure like to find you!

I enjoy traveling to sunny places, golf, dinners in or out, movies in or out, loving my pups, long romantic walks--all with my significant other and being as happy as we could be. Please live within a 30 minute drive or be willing to drive. Please do not respond if you have not posted photos of YOU!!

Thank you and hope to meet you if you are out there!


First Date
If I get to know you by email and phone, then I would imagine a lunch or dinner date at a quiet place to be able to talk and explore the possibilities. If it is truly a blind date, then I would want to meet for coffee first. I would hope there would be mutual attraction, but I know from experience that it sometimes takes 3 dates to know for sure.

Since it is prudent to be safe, I am posting this warning:

Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BHGRE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 75.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke