makemesmile24: Don't Be Shy...Take A Look...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San carlos, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
makemesmile24 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Billing Manager


dating
Hi






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I never know what to say about myself...so I will just say that I am completely down to earth, independent, have a great sense of humor and a vibrant personality. I have great friends, an amazing family, and I’m on my way to finishing my degree of being an ultrasound/radiology technician, the only thing I am missing is the opportunity to meet someone to share it all with, so I am here to create my own opportunities!


I love variety; sporting events, festivals, road trips, mini-vacations, days and nights at the beach, Raging Waters, pretending to be a tourist, museums, dancing, outdoor activities, and throwing parties. But at the same time I love doing quiet things like sitting by the pool reading a book, watching TV, having a PJ day full of movies, yoga, and dinners with my family, painting, taking walks, and trying out a new recipe for dinner.



What captures my attention is a man who is confident, honest, can make me laugh, and has a great smile. Someone I can share a lot of good times with, who loves to travel, is spontaneous, and is up for just about anything. What captures YOUR attention?

First Date
A first date would be grabbing coffee and taking a walk so we can get to know each other.