TravelingEgyp
Age: 36
Long term
live_smile_love: Catch me if you can.....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rancho santa margarita, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
live_smile_love is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Bookkeeper Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a simple women. Easy going, loyal, honest. Good communicator, knows how to treAt a man as a man should be treated.

Hoping to find someone to spend some fun times with and see where it goes.

I enjoy the beach and anything on or near the water.

I like to be active, outdoors but am perfectly content spending time at home for quiet nights in.

Not a big fan of the bar scene but do like to go to live concerts and to dance on occasion.


I am not looking for someone to support my kids and I,they have a father and between their 50/50 time with both of is they have a good life.

First Date
This is up to you to plan.

For a meet, if we enjoy the chat back and forth I think it is best to meet sooner, preferably within a week, as opposed to later, chemistry is key.


Mail Settings
To send a message to live_smile_love you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married