Victoria_Amaya: Looking for something for friendships
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
Victoria_Amaya isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Medical Field

Strike a pose

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Clean cut straight to the point.. I'm 26 years young, independent in every department.. I work hard and play harder. My number one motto is "Treat yourself don't cheat yourself". I'm a firm believer in good karma, I do for others not because I have everything but because I know what's its like to have nothing! I love to dance, I'm very open to trying new things and I listen to just about everything (except country and heavy metal). I like hitting festivals, going on trips and trying new foods. I have three firm requirements: No kids, a job and at the very least your own vehicle! I'm kind hearted, humble and very down to earth.. If you like what you've read drop me a line. I don't need to know your life story nor am I looking for someone perfect, just looking for someone real. Thank you for reviewing my post, let the good times roll......



First Date
Lets agree on something we both like to do.