Aeryne: Just being me....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Cleveland, Tennessee
42 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
Aeryne is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Erin
I love to read, Currently, reading The fallen series. Very good. I also like to sing, and scrapbook. I love spending quality time with my son. Loving, passionate, loyal, honest, serious. I am also a christian and I attend a baptist church. I love my God. He is my everything. My potential mate should love God as well and be committed to attending church and keeping God in the center of our relationship.

Comical, curious, and serious as well, I am very friendly. When I make a friend it is til the end. I love my family. My family means alot to me for because of them I am who I am.
Music- I love the old stuff. Love to tune my cable to the 90's channel and listen to the music that was popular when I was in high school. There are a lot of good memories I can remember by listening to that kind of music. Also, I like soul, motown. I'm not a big country fan. I tried that and wore it out so now I hate country music. I like contempary gospel as well.

Currently, I work with hospice patients with a agency that provides home care. I love my job, but I must admit it can be emotionally difficult. I just graduated from college where I obtained an associate degree in surgical technology. I am currently waiting to take my boards. And one last thing..... I prefer to only meet men that are within one hour radius of my location. Nothing personal, but I prefer to talk with men that do not have to drive five hours to see me and vise versa.

Something you dont know about me.... I had 10 inches cut off and donated to Locks of Love.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am looking for a relationship that is true, but I am not in a rush. I like to date slowly and have fun. I like to really get to know that person and let that person get to know me as well. Just going out and experiencing each others interests is always fun. I have found that if you take it slow good things will come from that. I don't date outside my race. If this offends you than I apologize. Just being honest.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Aeryne you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 47.
You must have a picture to contact this user.