gussygut33
Age: 39
Hang out
supercharged01: Born to Golf Forced to Work!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Houston, Texas
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
supercharged01 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business Owner


dating
My daughter and I






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I would like to meet someone that likes to try new things, whether its going to new places, tasting new foods, or trying different hobbies and sports. .

Ladies I don't know if I can sweep you of your feet in some kind of fairy tale dream you might have from listen to a Taylor Swift song or watching lifetime (I listen and watch that too) but I can promise you that I am strong, compassionate, reliable, honest, respectful, and a good listener.

I'm very laid back, quiet, and shy. I don't have a preference really but I find myself leaning towards shorter women. I'm a very good listener, ambitious, and my kids are everything to me. I like all foods but will not eat reptiles or bugs! I been told I have a good head on my shoulders and I'm well rounded, I figure I have been told this because I know how to build or can repair just about anything. I like all kinds of music especially from the 80s to present. I'm not into drugs but do like to have a drink sometimes when out.. I love cook Chinese, Italian, steaks, soul, burgers.. you name it..

I can understand Spanish very well.. speak it fairly good but, butcher the spelling sometimes.

Any other things you want to know? Ask away!

First Date
MARS