Oldfashioned1
Age: 58
Long term
people49
Age: 53
Long term
Lajo2514
Age: 48
Dating
Lulu0852
Age: 56
Long term
dlperry77: Sweep Me Off My Feet
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oquossoc, Maine
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
dlperry77 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
bookkeeper







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
If you are looking for someone who loves to have fun and laugh, you will like what you find with me. People say I have a wicked sense of humor. Enjoying the beautiful outdoors where I live is what entertains me. I work too hard to spend much time at it, but need an excuse to not work so much. I like snowmobiling, kayaking, boating, fishing. Indoors, I like to bowl, cook, and dance. My favorite kind of music is classic rock oldies. I have many talents that may surprise you. I am a do-it-yourself kind of girl. I like nice things but I am definitely not "high maintenance."

I am a loving person and a loyal friend, but not clingy and needy. I enjoy my independence. My two kids are grown and moved away, so this is my time to enjoy life and spread my wings.

First Date
The perfect first date would be something casual and laid-back so we would be able to get to know each other. Movies and loud places are out because we couldn't have a conversation there. Better, would be just having coffee or going bowling. I would like to make this longer, as suggested, but keeping the date low-key is much less stressful.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dlperry77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married