km0810: Hello!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa clara, California
49 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
km0810 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Looking for companionship with someone who has a good sense of humor. I am a Native Californian and have lived in the Bay Area my whole life . I own my own business. I do not invite drama into my life and am an easy going person.

I love all types of pets, music and food, wine tasting is always great. I love to cook. I like a clean house. I like to get together with all the girls we do game night once in a while, Cooking group once a month, a couple of boards that I serve on and I am a quilter.

I have a really flexible work schedule. I am ready to do almost anything but an evening at home can be relaxing too. I value having both good friends and my large extended family. I have 2 great grown sons. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

Email me if you think you are interested and let's see where it leads!

First Date

Mail Settings
To send a message to km0810 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.