firegirl3420: Looking For A Honest, Sweet, Fun, Happy Man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Grafton, Wisconsin
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
firegirl3420 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
About Me?? well my friends would describe me as: funny, outgoing, confident, goal setter, a go getter, great personality, sporty, loves to laugh and stay busy and likes to have fun... what would your friends say about you? well for me: I love sports. I enjoy traveling, going out with friends, relaxing, music, movies, working out at the gym, bikeriding, getting to know people, and anything thats fun. I love adrenaline rushes. I think thats why I like my job so much besides enjoying helping others.I work in the medical field at a doctors office, and Im a Emt. It becomes so rewarding....Also some more things about me are: I am loyal to people, always there for people, give good advice, caring, understanding, affectionate, like to show people a good time and have a good time with people, honest, has goals, motivation, and loves to compete while having fun... What I am looking for is someone with a good personality, honest, respectful, affectionate, has goals, likes sports, likes to have fun, willing to try new things. I look forward to meeting somebody who likes to do what I do and I look forward to them teaching me new things as well. If thats you, dont be shy because I am at first and once I get to know you, Im a blast to be with. Therefore, theres never a dull moment with me.




Mail Settings
To send a message to firegirl3420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter