bpb1110: Exploring options
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Morgantown, West Virginia
42 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
bpb1110 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Brian
Hello out there. Not sure how well this will work but thought what the hell. It can't hurt.
I like to hang out with friends and family whenever I can. But also enjoy time relaxing at home after a long day. I work a lot but have a set schedule, so I can always make time for someone special. As far as what I am looking for, it's hard to really describe in so many words. There has to be a connection, as well as attraction. I would like to be able wake up in the morning with you the first thing on my mind and then for you to be the last thing that I'm thinking of as I fall asleep at night. To have a smile when I receive a message from you. Overall I would like to feel loved and to love again. Is this too much to ask for. I don't think it is. So what have you got to lose.... Lets see where this could go.

First Date
Something casual to get to know each other. Good conversation is always a great start.