anne925
Age: 40
Long term
rmcgough: Hey what's up!!!!!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Fairfield, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
rmcgough Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Customer service







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Rosemary
My name is Rosemary I do enjoy being outdoors, swimming, walking w/ my dog by the water or wherever. I am a little shy at first but tend open up pretty fast. I am close to my kids.. I let them live there own life just like I live mine. I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with no matter what we do. I have a good head on my shoulders know what I want in life and going for it. With or without someone there by myside. It would be a lot more fun with someone there though.This is what I'm looking for. I'm looking for a relationship but for that to happen I think friends need to be first. Honesty and loyalty is very important ,please no games done with all that. I am willing to try new things and have fun at it. I am very upfront and passionate about things.Must Like a text or a phone call anytime just to say hi or that I am just thinking of you. Am looking for a guy that likes to go out to dinner or just stay home, cuddle on the couch to going to movies or just out for a drink sometimes.