Krystal2424
Age: 21
Friends
RaeLee21: hang out. have a great time. new friends:)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
RaeLee21 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Sales rep







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Tiara
Just moved back to California. I'm southern to the bone. I like the outdoors and I love college football (roll tide! Bama). if it's outside or crazy fun I'm sure I'll like it. Im pretty much a go with the flow kind of person I'm not looking for my one and only but hey if i do then hell yeah. I like all kinds of music, I'm always up for something new to hear. I do like to kick back and have a few beer an maybe get a little funny from time to time. I'm a happy, sweet, funny girl. I'm down for a fun time with new people:) That's pretty much the high lights wanna know more just ask!

PS: no people with no ambition in life and are going no where fast! I'm looking for someone who has goals and morals. Oh and I should just throw this out there I'm a curvy girl im not a super model nor am I fat! I love to run so I am fit. if your looking for Barbie you want find her here! I have great legs, amazing smile and an awesome personality!! :)
Don't be that guy!

First Date
As long as its fun I'm good with It!