Age: 38
Long Term
Age: 36
caringfirefly: Looking for man, not an a**hole
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hayward, California
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
caringfirefly is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Events Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I want to find someone I can hangout with. Who am I.....? Most people say I am sweet, funny, and dependable. I think people see things in me that I don't see myself. I feel cynical, somewhat smart but in a funny way. I've done and been through a lot in my life. Is this me being full of myself? I don't think so.....just trying to explain how I can be simple and complicated at the same time. I am strait forward, but in a polite sort of way for the most part. In other words, I am not afraid to speak my mind. Between family, friends, and a career I live a pretty full life in hopes that someone crosses my path that is on my level......well it hasn't happened. I hope to find someone on here, to talk to, to be with. My chemistry test explains me well :) Message me with a good joke! Say something witty and funny!!!!

First Date
I would like it to be in a place where I can't get murdered.