TheStewartBruce: Looking for my adventure buddy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Flagstaff, Arizona
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
TheStewartBruce Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Account Manager


dating
September 27th 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Stew
IG: TheStewartBruce
Snapchat: TheStewartBruce
I'm fortunate enough to be able to grow up traveling and have been to 43 states and Australia 3 times. I grew up in suburban Chicago and moved to Flagstaff, AZ after high school to get my Earth Science Education degree from Northern Arizona University. I absolutely love the desert and would live in northern Arizona or the canyons of Utah for the rest of my life, if I could. My true passion is the outdoors. I love technical canyoneering but anything outdoors is a good time in my book. To me, the solitude and tranquility of sandstone slot canyons is unsurpassed. I'm a pretty fun person and love going out and making memories. Being truthful and loyal are traits that are important to me. I like to think that I am pretty damn genuine and caring. I studied geology in college so I do like rocks but I'm sure that everyone out there has some sort of nerdiness to them. My mother raised me to be a gentleman, which I love. Yes, I still open doors for women and bring home flowers after a long day at work. In most respects, I'm pretty atypical when compared to the majority of guys today. If you want to know anything else, feel free to ask!

Oh yeah, I have some awesome blue eyes :-)

First Date
Anything from a glass of merlot at the Wine Loft to a hike in Sedona :-)