Age: 38
Long Term
Cohiba918: Do You Have Everything But The Girl?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Redwood city, California
46 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Cohiba918 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Class Clown
Education/Mental Health Counselor (K-12)

GOP Event

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
WILL RELOCATE for right person/right reason. :-)

The way to my heart is through watching Sporting Events (in-person or on TV). I'm SO tired of watching sports alone. :-(

**IMPORTANT** I am a Christian. I want to meet (only) Christian men. If you are a religion other than Christian, your profile says, "Non-Religious" or "Other", I probably will not respond. But I wish you ALL the very best with your search.

More than anything, I just want to get the heck off this site meet my special someone ride off into the wild blue yonder w/him.

**If you do not enjoy watching sports, we may not be a gReAt match. Although, I s'pose there are successful couples were the dude DOES like to watch/chick does NOT. So, maybe, it could work in reverse (chick does/dude does not) :-)...but it would be really great if you enjoy watching sports with me.**

Christian. Optimist. Smart. Smartass. Compassionate. Low-Maintenance. Romantic. Goofy.Persistent. Loyal. Very close to my family. My parents are still married and in love. Good conversationalist. Well-traveled. Well rounded. Adventurous. Love being on the berth of a sailboat. Love being on the back of a motorcycle. Eclectic. Effervescent. Conservative (socially Moderate).

**I've devoted my life/career to working with children and families. My preferred age-group => 10-15...but I've worked with all ages (K-12). I like to put it this way => "I LOVE CHILDREN WHO ARE NOT BIOLOGICALLY MINE FOR A LIVING." I've worked in/with the public school system, youth services, non-profits, Juvenile name it.**

One of the 1st things people notice about me is how comfortable they feel around me. I make almost anyone feel at ease liked. Easy going. Funny. Witty. My love of life is infectious. Energetic. Socially at ease. Likable.

Comfortable in most situations: coc*tail party, ball game, disco dancing, opera, rock concert, taking me home to meet mom.

Like Kid Rock, Snoop Dogg, The Roots. I also like Nike Drake, Bill Withers, Billie Holiday, Miles Davis, Jeff Buckley...and I DO love me some Country music!

Enjoy reading Sports page of any newspaper. Anything written by C.S. Lewis (non-fiction or fiction). Classic literature: F. Scott Fitzgerald, Hemingway, Steinbeck, Tolstoy. Non-fiction: History, Politics, Biography and the like. Love South Park. I LOVE amusement parks (wheather it be County Fairs, Santa Cruz Beach/Boardwalk, Great America, or DiSnEyLaNd). I actually find them really romantic.

French, Italian, Irish and a little mix of all Americana. Mix of sexy, femininity, sporty, sweet, naughty, feisty (sometimes have that little mischievous sparkle in my eye or grin on my face), sophisticated, cute all rolled into one. Hey! Whatta ya' know! I'm the Spice Girls! :-)

I LOVE to travel. I really hope you LOVE to and have the ability to travel too! You are ready to share your life w/someone meet your special someone because I'm ready hope to meet MY special someone. Someone to share life w/. Sporting events. Art exhibit. Roadtrip. Travel/vacation. Cook. Drive up/down the coast. Street festival. Try new restaurants.

Someone who will be my partner in life. Don't need someone to spend 24-7 w/. I'm a supporter of occasional guys/girls nights out as long as we make each other feel like we come 1st for the other. Nothing I appreciate more in a man than his being a gentleman - a far too often rarity these days because so many women have turned into Femi-Nazis and don't know HOW to appreciate that in a man.

Chivalrous. Have integrity. It means everything to you. Fun. Happy. Funny. Love to laugh. Love music. Adventurous. Christian. Politically, you lean to the right (socially moderate is all right). You consider yourself a Conservative or Libertarian, did not vote for Obama or at least REALLY regret that you did. You have 'stick-to-it-ness'. You're happy. You love life, but think life's better when it's shared. Loners and Strong Silent Types need not apply. Not AFRAID to be alone; but don't PREFER being alone and a loner over being w/family, friends, loved ones, and me :-)

One of my favorite things to do is to try new restaurants /or REvisit restaurants I really enjoy. Sure, I do love fine dining. But that's NOT ALL I like. Trying a new restaurant could be anything from trying a new hamburger joint or food truck we heard has THE BEST burgers or tacos in town, to trying a little seafood restaurant tucked away in a residential neighborhood or on the wharf, to visiting one of the city's 5 star eateries. I would love to spend time w/a man who's open to sharing this passion w/me (but SO NOT a deal-breaker). I TEND not to visit chain restaurants but ABSOLUTELY NO road-trip is complete w/out a stop at Five Guys...and really, WHO can resist "Moons Over My Hammy at Denny's at 5am whilst on a road-trip?! :-)

[Pet Peeve: When boys text instead of calling for our first communication. Don't boys call girls anymore?! :-) xo]

First Date
It's not WHERE/WHAT we'd do. It's about WHOM I'd be w/. One can be in the most "perfect" setting w/the "wrong person" and have an awful time. BUT, one can also be in the most "awful" setting w/the "right person" and have the most "perfect" time.


I'm Eclectic. I enjoy:
The Ramp
Sailing to Sam's in Tiburon
Watching sports is just about my favorite thing to do (whether it be live or on TV: NCAA (College Basketball and Football), NBA. MLB, NHL, NFL)
Dressing-up (black-tie)
Dressing-down (jeans/T-shirt, shorts or sundress/flip-flops)
Trying New restaurants
Driving up or down the coast
Visiting the Wine country
Dive bars
Ballet. Opera. Symphony. Art galleries.
Short or Long-distance Traveling

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cohiba918 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:41 and 56.
You must have a picture to contact this user.