nerdygrl12: TBD
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity Capricorn with Black
nerdygrl12 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Just moved back to LA

A little about the kind of stuff I like -
Books: Chuck Palahniuk, George R.R. Martin, J.K. Rowling, etc
Movies: Pan's Labyrinth, Swingers, Pulp Fiction and many more
Shows: True Blood, Game of Thrones, Shameless, pretty much any HBO original series
Music: All over the place
Food: Adventurous

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

First Date
Probably a bar that's not too loud where we can see if we click or not

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to nerdygrl12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 37
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke