cakemaker_93: Ahoy
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
cakemaker_93 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Visual Presentation/Marketing Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Well hi there! (I envisioned that in the Dory voice..if you don't know what that is.. don't message me ;P) just kidding.. but seriously. Obviously I love to joke around and comedy is defiantly a good way into my heart. I'm a small girl from a small town, with big dreams of living in the big city! I'm currently working full time and living on my own, taking online classes for small business management! In my future I'd reeeally love a career that allowed me to travel the world. I've been all across Canada, a ton of states, Mexico and Cuba. I'd love to own my own restaurant, bakery, fashion line, photography business, architect company..anything BIG. I'm looking for someone with dreams as big as mine and the drive and compassion to follow them. I love to go out and have an adventure whether that's going to the symphony.. or going under water cave diving in the mexican mayan ruins. (that was fun!!) I love to go to pubs or patios, have some drinks with friends, or stay in and cuddle! I looove big dogs, a lot! I really wish I had a pitbull, great dane, mastiff.. all the big ones! Haha. Anyway, thanks for checking out my profile! Hope to hear from you!

First Date
Anything creative!! Think hard..


Mail Settings
To send a message to cakemaker_93 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in Canada