Dannybb0311: I do the dishes, regardless of who cooks
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
West roxbury, Massachusetts
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Dannybb0311 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Fire fighter


dating
me in the middle,






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Music/comedy showsSports games and traveling

About Dan
Enjoy hanging out with friends, sports (watching/playing, especially hockey and football) traveling, gun range,
I am a full time Fire Fighter, just recently graduated the academy, and I will be going back to school to get my bachelors degree in the winter.. I'm always up to do something fun and exciting, or just relax, either way works. Favorite music ranges between Rock and Hip Hop. Not really a fan of country, at all. Anything else I can manage. I like athletic woman who takes care of themselves (at least in decent shape) and can keep up at the gym, maybe even can show me a few things. That also translates to the strong appreciation I have for woman that have a strong work ethic, whether it be at work, gym etc... Conversation is also very important, I love to talk to people, engage in interesting and intriguing conversations. I try to start a conversation off with something normal, like I would in person, even though this is the Internet..
not sure what else to put here, feel free to ask me whatever you want, I'm pretty easy to talk to.

First Date
First date can usually be dinner somewhere nice, or just a few drinks to talk and get to know each other. Or we can do something different, depends on what your up for.