tambra9393: whats good??
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Fresno, California
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
tambra9393 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some University
Personality
Poet
Profession
Self Employed Painter







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
First off, dont come at me just trying to **** me. I wont be nice. I am an independant free spirit and Queen of my domain. I work hard and play just as hard but am also serious about serious things. Two grown daughters not living at home anymore but still very involved. Im very spontaneous but have the patience to plan as well. I am an excellent cook and have been known to throw one hell of a dinner party. I like to drink premium liquor and enjoy the finer things of life, laughing and all things enjoyable. I like men who are self confident and know what they want.

Looking for someone who wants to enjoy life. To live and laugh. Im an open book, pretty much open to whatever this site might lead me to.

First Date
just be yourself, keep it real if we hanging out, being formal, or wherever/however we end up


Mail Settings
To send a message to tambra9393 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.