BebeBella: Hello
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
New york, New York
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Black
Intent
BebeBella isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
cable technician







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Miri
I am on here out of boredom and curiosity lol

I love all types of music ,absolutely love the beaches, hanging with my bulldog Bella at dog parks, I tend to be very quiet and shy, some people dig it some people hate it lol. My daughter is 21yo in college lives @ home with mommy :)

I like to go to the movies, dine out, hang with my sisters, sleep, relax and watch my tv shows and netflix. Some may think I am boring but I'm sure someone out there can appreciate it and relate :)

First Date
Somewhere peaceful and quiet with a beautiful view..and food :P


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BebeBella you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke