maremio
Age: 58
Friends
ez4u2like: Looking for a dance partner...and more!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Yorktown, New York
Details
62 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
ez4u2like Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Government / Training


dating
August 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My philosophy is to worry about only those things that you can control, because you can't do anything about the other stuff anyway. I'd rather expend my energy on worthwhile endeavors!

My faith is important to me, it has guided me through all of the rough times, and helps me to appreciate the many blessings that I have received.

I enjoy hiking, cooking, tasting wines, swing dancing and I'm learning ballroom dance. I take lessons from great instructors in LeaGgrange.I coach youth basketball - boys 16-17 and girls 6-7 yrs old. I finished my 21st year of coaching.

I love music- Bach to rock,: Baroque to British Invasion 60's music, Motown & do--opp, Rod Stewart's American song book..

I'm a Law and Order junkie and an NCIS fan. I'm also a big Yankee fan and a Giant fan.

I was born in Brooklyn, raised in Queens, and settled in northern Westchester since 1979.

I have a married 30 year old daughter and two beautiful grand daughters. I also have a 27 year old son.

I am understanding and compassionate. I am very patient. I am confident but humble, strong but sensitive. I am passionate in whatever it is that I am doing. I am also very old school, a gentleman.

I am an incurable romantic. For me, a great date would be to prepare a beautiful dinner for you (or with you), and enjoy it by candlelight or in front of a fire. We can dance between courses, and cuddle after desert.

My perfect match would be a lady that can combine common sense and intelligence, She is well educated and can carry on great conversations. She'll be attractive - at least to me. She'll be self confident and flirtatious, but not with just anyone. She would have learned from her life experiences, but would have left most of the baggage behind her. She'll know how to have fun, but also know when to be serious. She'll know how to enjoy the journey as much as the destination. Oh yes, must be a GREAT kisser!

I am much more likely to respond to a note than to a flirt.Come on ladies, please tell me what piques your interest!

Thanks for visiting, and more gratitude if you've gotten this far. May you be blessed with peace, happiness and lots of fun times! - Eddie

ESTJ.

First Date
A long walk with meaningful conversation, followed by coffee, or drinks, or a lite meal with more conversation. Let's get to know each other first, and then, if we really like each other, bring on the candle light!


Mail Settings
To send a message to ez4u2like you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 58 and 64.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.