chili5
Age: 34
Long term
MissWhoo: Surprise, surprise.... you found me!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fresno, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
MissWhoo Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Business







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Looking for a funny man who enjoys life and is honest, sincere and kind. I enjoy quite a variety of things, with my favorite being dancing. A close second (and third, I guess) would be barbequing, and hanging out at the lake, river or beach. I enjoy spending quality time with family.. I will usually do my best to find joy in all I do, and love to laugh and make others laugh. Nothing beats a good giggle session. :-) Well, I am new to this and will write more when time permits. Best wishes in your search!





WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MissWhoo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke