amrery2
Age: 41
Long term
Shooter_Chick: Happy and content...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Muskegon, Michigan
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Shooter_Chick Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Financial Services







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Looking to feel completed...

I want a relationship I do not "need" one. I have been on my own for 12 years now and really miss the companionship of someone special in my life.

Relationships take time and dedication...friendship first then go from there.

I am ready to meet that person I cannot wait to get home to see... I do work more than I would like right now- but have goals set to change that.

I turned 40 and it hit me just how quickly life is passing! Time to explore the online method (after saying I never would) and find a new person to share time with me.

Thanks for reading my profile and best of luck in your search as well!

First Date
Meet for coffee or a drink to get to know each another in a public place.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Shooter_Chick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke