yduffield19: Just looking
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
yduffield19 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
QC Technician

Me and my little sister

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I unfortunately work to much, but when I'm off I'm always up for anything. I love going out and hanging out with my friends. If we can celebrate any random holiday from Chinese new years, national penguin day, or national beer can appreciate day we are going to. I like camping, fishing, and other outdoor activities. I also like staying in and reading or painting. Sometimes I paint pictures just to make my friends hang them on their walls. I love all kinds of music,and especially like going to concerts.I love road trips and pretty much any excuse to get away for a weekend even though the inspiration for the trips sometimes come from random billboards. I'm very down to earth more of a chap-stick not a lipstick kinda girl and I appreciate a man who is straight forward and who knows what they want because I'm the same way.

People seems to ask me alot what am I looking for. Well I guess that's an easy question. BBQs and catch in the backyard. Dancing around the kitchen making diner together. Someone to share a life and interests with.Basically the whole package and nothing less than that.

Mail Settings
To send a message to yduffield19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States