butterfly-kisses35: I'm a rare find...can i get a decent convo?
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
San diego, California
40 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black Gemini with Black hair
butterfly-kisses35 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Some college
Community Training Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Renee
I was raised in San Diego. I love sports (San Diego Chargers, New Orleans Saints, Texas Longhorns), cooking, family time, and trying new things. I love what I do and I am looking for a man who loves what he does or has plans with making his life something enjoyable. I am one who loves to communicate about any and everything. A very down-to earth woman. I do believe that communication is key to all successful relationships and friendships. I love all Old School, old school Rap , R &B, Gospel, and Reggae. Love all movies...major movie person! I am working on getting my car, but it doesn't stop me from getting where I need to go and it doesn't stop me from doing what I have to do.

I am a very loving, understanding woman with a big heart. I do have kids (wonderful, loving kids and no drama) and I love the Lord unconditionally.

Right now all I want is a best friend! Being open and understanding is one of my strengths and I'm looking for the same in you.

First Date
Lunch, coffee...walk or sit and talk to get to know each other better.