Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Yelm, Washington
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
FreeSpirited1962 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

Feb 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About jodie
I love watching the Seahawks every Sunday! There are all sorts of things I enjoy doing, and always looking for something
new I havent tried yet. I enjoy doing creative work in the yard, like making ponds or water bubblers. I love going to the river and looking for rocks to use in my water features. I like treasure hunting at yardsales or thriftstores. I buy and sell antique and vintage items. I like exploring places to hike. I really want to learn to dig for fossils and gems. I want to build a semi elaborate tree house before im 100, its always been a dream of mine and im hoping I wont need a chairlift to get into it by the time I make it happen. My
goals are pretty simple, the way I see it, you have nothing if you dont have happiness, and I would love to someday find that special someone that makes me so happy, that nothing else matters and I could do the same for them. I am a huge animal lover, so its important that I meet someone that enjoys animals also. I am very compassionte, im honest, I love to be around people that can make me laugh,that is one of my favorite things to do. As music goes, I listen to todays hits, but I am a music lover and will listen to a variety of music. I dont like heavy metal. I hope I didnt put you to sleep with my "description"! Im open to trying new things with new people, and at the least making a friend if all else fails:) Thanks!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something casual, whatever is comfortable for both of us, maybe meet for a drink? I'm pretty shy on a first date, so a couple of drinks definitely don't hurt! Lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to FreeSpirited1962 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 60.