Yvet03: Hello There (:
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Marysville, California
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black
Intent
Yvet03 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Office Manager


dating
Giants baby!!!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Yvette
First thing you should know is if you are looking for an intimate encounter/one nighters you should probably keep looking cause I'm not that girl!!!

I was born and raised in good ol Marysville. I am a very friendly person and get along with almost everyone lol. I am a huge family person, nothing is more important to me than my family. I hate drama and try to stay as far away from it as I can. So if you have hella drama in your life sorry but I don't need it.

I have my AS degree in business administration and accounting. I am back at Sac State trying to get my bachelors degree finished up.

I must say I am a bit of a tomboy. I lived out in the country for a few years and absolutely loved it. If it wasn't for the flood in '97 I would probably still be out there!

So that is the basic Yvette 101 course. If there is anything else you wanna know just ask I am a pretty open person! If you would like to see more go ahead and stalk the IG yrod2803 :p

First Date
For me a good first date would be something fun where we could get to know each other. Something where we could be ourselves without awkwardness!! Lol