ladavnoj: just lookin
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Fort myers, Florida
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
ladavnoj Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
maintanance supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About I fe click might give u that info
im from florida been to half the states couple countries ex military been workin my trade since i was 15 have cat and dog there my kids im pretty brief love shootin my weapons and football [jaguars] i love the outdoors camping i listen to all types of music mostly old rock im a confident man and enjoy laughing and makin others laugh im not perfect by any means but one thing is im honest if u want to know more just ask i enjoy chillin with good friends up for most anything other than sky diving aint jumpin out of a perfectly good plane unless i have too i have no problem possibly meeting miss right but like to get to know her first i have a car and motorcycle been workin my job for 7 years as a supervisor and have my own apartment soon to be house just waitin to see where this economy is goin only contact if you are a female

First Date
chilin out coffee drinks,or dinner maybe movies who knows ill let her decide