TicoLay: looking to the next chapter
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Emeryville, California
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
TicoLay Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
barista


dating
focused






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Revolutionary mind. trying to not put to much on it. and really. I am a nice guy and pretty sarcastic and I am looking to make a good friend who has intentions of making something last.


I was born and raised mostly in the East Bay, spent some time in Colorado and lived in the Central Valley for a few years. I left the bay, now I am back and I am painting the town red (and green and black and gold and silver and whatever other color I choose)! home is where your heart is for sure.
Im into a lot and open to more. i wont settle and im irish to the bone with some Italian and a little German, maybe.. .
I'll open completely to few although I am an open book. any question asked deserves a form of answer.

or not...

let me know something about you that is different, or weird..

De La Soul - Trying People
Sevendust - Decay
Deftones - Passenger

First Date
pier 39, ocean beach, star gazing at a skate park...


Mail Settings
To send a message to TicoLay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.