younger40lder
Age: 54
Dating
goldlure
Age: 47
Long term
oulton1: wth
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Nanaimo, British Columbia
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
oulton1 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
engineering







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
hi... i'm honest, caring, i have compassion, empathy, happy with a positive attitude...
hobbies, motorbikes, drumming, music, photography, quantum physics type stuff, exploring new places, i don't watch a lot of sports, but i do watch racing.

.i'm a motorbike guy, i ride a sportbike, been riding since i was a kid. raced for years..
it's awesome to hit the road and travel around.
short trips, or week long get a ways are really cool. find a cool place to stay, and check out the local stuff..
my son and daughter have there own bikes to ride.

i started playing the drums, awhile back, it's huge fun. the challenge to get all my limbs moving in different patterns is a good lot of fun.
i try and play different rythum patterns, and have others join in.. bass guitar singer, someone in the back ground tapping away. bodies dancing to the beat is what i like..slow fast, i like it all..


oulton










First Date
the first date. what to do. i'm pretty open to most ideas.
food and drink at a nice restaurant or pub would be nice.
oulton


Gifts Received