JJphat: WU-TANG!!!!!!!
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Albuquerque, Baden-W├╝rttemberg
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
JJphat Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
hamburglar







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Yes
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
FamilyMusicFood
Out doors all thingsBowlingMovies

About Me
Hello there I'm not really sure what I'm looking for but I'm looking hard .im looking for a friendship or relationship that has substance something you know is real a life long bond I don't expect anything from other people,they will alwayse let you down.i love my self and who I am I choose to wake up in the morning with a smile on my face and keep it there no matter what someone does to me nobody has the power to bring me down I won't let them.I am a musician that's my passion and really my life line can't go a day with out it .i also like to cook as I do it for a living.on my down time when I'm not playing music I play call of duty.i do smoke weed so that's why you see I put I do drugs but thats it nothing else very rarely do I drink I used to be real bad so I cut it out.not so much into the bar scene drunk people bug me well sober people bug me to so I guess I can't judge them all hahaha .i am a very out going person I am alwayse laughing and joking sometimes you have to tell me to stop.im very respectful.