OfficerAndANi
Age: 39
Dating
Biking2014
Age: 41
Long term
KAviiAr: Lets climb trees and make out!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Burnaby, British Columbia
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
KAviiAr Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Sport/Massage therapist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I live by myself, I pay my own bills, I wear socks that match and I love my mom. I am a confident, attractive, ambitious & honest guy with a sarcastic sense of humor. Don't read further unless you can handle a man with a strong multi-faceted personality. I'm a little bit rock star, faux psychologist, philosopher, comedian, all rolled up in one.

I work in the fitness field, as well as, I will be attending university to get my Pharmacy degree.

I enjoy life, people and places to travel.

Six Things I Would Never do Without:

Laughter/ Humor
Exercise (Playing ball, Running, Biking & Yoga)
Family
Friends
Music (Almost all genres, used to DJ P/T)
That’s none of your business ;))

On a typical Friday night I either Stay in for a quite, romantic dinner, date and a movie night or... going out downtown to a concert or festival than to a bar to wind down and pizza afterward. Weekends are strictly beach days in the summer and snow boarding in the winter.

If you’d like to know more Say “hi”. Also, just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, doesn’t necessarily translate in reality.

Do not bother if you are a:

Stripper
Bartender
Aspiring Actress
or if You have implants it never works.... ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to KAviiAr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 40.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married