Picaflor53: Our time now...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa clara, California
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
Picaflor53 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Accounting/Taxation







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Where to begin???

People tell me I have a happy, vivacious, easy going personality ...always smiling.. Love to entertain and meet with people. Not very demanding as I have multiple "distractions" of my own....

My family is very important to me. I have four grown up children and try to see them, schedules permitting....I do celebrate major Holidays. I can be very extravagant, or very simple in my approach, guess it will depend on the phases of the moon...

Still looking for that someone special to go to the movies with, or to plan that next vacation trip, to hold hands, enjoy an early morning cup of coffee or chocolate or perhaps something else...

If you have any kind of sense of humor, know how to take care of yourself and know how to make a woman feel great, that is a start ;-),. Also, I prefer you to be a bit open minded, not afraid of holding hands in public, and at least want to go dancing every now and then...










First Date
I don't know... What are people doing these days???


Mail Settings
To send a message to Picaflor53 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 57 and 64.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke