joneabq
Age: 25
Dating
paulk23
Age: 30
Hang out
buffaloben23: oh look a distraction!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
buffaloben23 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Automotive Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hi there, thanks for taking. Look at my page my name ben so my hobbies hm I guess I would say building models like air planes and such I like being creative with paint jobs I play a table top war game called warhammer 40k its fun for me lol. I am a mechanic, I love my job just saying, I have my own cars and my own house. I love being in the out doors I love going camping haven't been in a while but that because I can't find enough people to go any who let see what else about me idk I am like a good book just very exciting and not knowing what is gonna happen next I am complicated pretty much I am me. My music is pretty eclectic I have music from abba to zz top and everything in between. I am a dog dad I love my puppy. I don't have kids. So anyways feel free to write me I prromise I don't bite... Hard

First Date
Let's see now first date well as far as like a first "meeting" I would say we go some place like baskin robins or cold stone or get some coffee just converse see if we click. For the "date" I would say go do dinner at someplace fun like ghengis grill or sushi I love sushi then again get ice cream after dinner. After ice cream go do something active like mini golf or a hike in the foothills and anything in between I am pretty spontaneus. After that I would hope for a second date.