Kimberly_A: I have a heart and I want to share it :)
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Wheatland, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Kimberly_A Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Dental Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kim
Hello! I would love to meet someone that I can spend time with and take things slow to get to know each other. Family is extremely important to me and I would like someone that has strong family values as well. I have a wonderful 5 year old daughter that lights up my life. We enjoy going on bike rides, trips to the beach, local duck pond, zoo, adventures that lead to nowhere. Of course we have to have our girly glam time too! I have an easy going personality and love to joke around. I was in the Army for three years and I completed school as a dental assistant back in 2012. I am looking for a caring and respectful man to sweep me off my feet! :) But most of all I'm a dedicated mommy and would love to one day share this wonderful gift with that someone special

First Date
For a first day? Coffee is cool, bowling is fun, miniature golf is cool too, or do any activity that allows us to pick at one another's brains and see if there is a spark!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kimberly_A you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married