calllmedollly
Age: 22
Dating
Teeny04: ask ..I'll answer anything
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Colorado springs, Colorado
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Teeny04 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Disabled stay at home mom







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Tina
I love spending time with my 3 year old son. He's my everything. You gotta accept him too if your into me. I like doing anything outside or just chill inside. I am currently a renal(kidney) failure and I do dialysis 3x a week. I do not drive bc of recent seizures. My goals are to start college, get a transplant, and do whats best f
or my son. I am up for anything new. I love to listen to anything but screamo metal Rock. I'm very friendly, outgoing, and positive. I love to eat. I May not look like it but I love food. Im not a jealous person. I am calm and can talk about anything. Im looking for hang out or friends. there's alot more bout me so wanna kno more hit me up ;)

First Date
Coffee or dinner, just so we can talk & kno each other :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Teeny04 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke