stoneturner
Age: 59
Long term
NEiowagal: Here I Am
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Medford, Oregon
Details
65 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
NEiowagal Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business Owner


dating
Oregon Christmas 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I have a joy of life and love of adventure. Current adventure being the selling of my home and business to relocate to Medford Oregon. It helps that I love to travel because I will be U Hauling it across country from Iowa to my new home in Medford. On previous trips to the area I have gone fishing in the Rogue River, White Water River Rafting, dancing, shopping and visiting local restaurants. I already have chickens and 2 raised garden beds on my property. I looked forward to more fishing, cultural events, local festivals. The camping gear I have will again be used. And I plan on exploring the West Coast as well as all the fishing areas I can. So I think this tells you something about me.

I look forward to the company of a gentleman. You can show me around the area and find out who I am. And I will get to know who you are.

Ok, back to packing, I will arrive the end of March.

Yes I have arrived and LOVE it here!




.

First Date
Simple as coffee or tea. Or the Yogurt place (been there several times do not remember the name) I am forgetful. Or you could take me fishing or dancing.