snowleopardlove: Let me know who you are?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
snowleopardlove Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Coordinator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
One thing I first to say here, whoever you are, if you're sending message to me, please have your picture(s) available to see. I won't reply to you without knowing how you look like, without reading your profile.
The reason why I want to see how that person look like is, I believe physical attraction is also important part of chemistry, at least for me.
Also I won't reply if it's obvious you sending message to me without reading my profile, and if you don't fit the conditions I'm looking for.
If you message me and you didn't get reply from me, I'm sorry but it means I'm not interested into you, so don't waste your time by keep sending me messages again and again, just please move on.

Message me ;
If your age is younger than 40y old, single(and currently not dating with anyone).
If you're someone who is generous and smart, funny and artistic.
If you love cats, you may like me as well since I'm cat-ish personality.
If you think you share common things with me.

I'm not willing to meet someone who has children, who smokes, who does serious drugs, who doesn't like cats. Also I'm not interested into having just casual relationship.

I love cats.
They're very good company for me, I recognize myself has kinda cat-ish personality too. So if yourself think you love cats too, you're already have a reason to contact to me :)

I love art, photography and music.
Although I didn't pick any of them as my work for living, I still draw/paint, take photographs, make and music as bit more seriously than as just hobbies, and all of them are important potions of my life.

I love ocean, woods and desert.
Sitting in nature makes me feel good, calm down.

I love dancing and clubbing, mainly deep house, disco-ish house music to dance. I enjoy sitting with friends at bar as well.

I love to be happy. Basically optimistic but realistic about own life. I find many small happiness in my daily life, and I know how I can make myself happy/how I can stay being happy. So, usually most of the time I am happy and having fun.

I love to stay in bed and cuddle if there's someone else who I love to be with, even though 5 hours sleep a day is enough to me.

I love pasta and curry and Thai, dimsum, spicy food.
Not good at Mexican(interestingly except Chipotle somehow), not so excited about Chinese. I'm not vegetarian but don't eat beef.

I love to meet someone who is smart and curious about many things, who cares how himself looks like, sharing common things with me. Soul mate like, yet has chemistry. I tend to be attracted by someone who is talented for art and/or photography and/or music. But it's not necessary to be your work, actually I rather have someone who has stable job. Admiring his talent and respecting his life style/the way to handle situations are often big reasons if I start continuously seeing someone else.

First Date
If I'm gonna see you, it means I want to know who you are. So as a first date, not movie date, not meeting at loud bar, and I prefer meet up daytime or early evening, having tea or coffee or else but not drinking.