eeyeez
Age: 29
Hang out
Rbadger28: Warm weather and Chicago festivals - are you in?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Hindu
Ethnicity
Indian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Rbadger28 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Asset Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am looking for a sophisticated woman who knows what she wants in life, and strives to get it. I have a good job, my own place, vehicle, and a little bit of money. I'm looking for someone to share all those things with.

I am a person of many interests; I enjoy concerts, sporting events, and city festivals as mush as I enjoy theater, plays, operas, or a symphony (although I've never been to an opera or a symphony). I work downtown for a real estate firm and I live in Wrigley, so I'd prefer to meet someone who lives in or near the city. The past few years, work has not allowed me to get out and explore all this city has to offer. Now, I'm in a position with more free time, so I'd love to meet someone and kayak down the Chicago River on a Wednesday or take an Architectural Boat tour or head to one of the many museums.

This is intentionally left simple, because if I've piqued your interest, I'd hope to hear from you and we can take things from there.

First Date
I would like to keep things simple and grab a coffee or a drink at a place where we can actually talk, and see if we connect.