Lonlyluvr4u: Looking for friends.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Minto, New South Wales
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Lonlyluvr4u Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
carer







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
IndoorsOutdoorsPositive ppl
ArtPhotographyMusic- live mainly or kicking back with tunes
DrivingRiding bikes-horse backGreat views
DanceHave a bucket listPretty much anything at least once or twice lol

About Me
I love to live life, have adventures, listen & learn.
I love to dance and feel the music, fast or slow, cheek to cheek.
I don't want scams that want money or want you to follow their link to some crap site.
I love the swimming, walking, etc of the beach and bush. Love listening & playing music, & most things that life has to offer.
I love giving & recieving passionate kisses, tender touches, caresses, hugs, snuggles, when you can feel each others heart beating.

First Date
Being natural & as relaxing as possible. It should not feel like a job interview with great expectations, why stress? Thats not enjoyable.
Lets just meet, dress casual, & enjoy the outing.
Hope that works for you.