Sunrise774
Age: 40
Long term
sweet_75
Age: 39
Dating
kaligirl76: Seek and you will find...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Atwater, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
kaligirl76 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Unit Secretary II -EKG







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Tammie
I have three kids, girl 20, boy 18, girl 16. They will always come first. I just recently became a grandma on my birthday. I don't have much of a social life I work and come home. I figure this site might help me meet someone special. My kids are grown so now I would like to find my best friend someone to share my time with. I am not a sports fanatic. I like long walks, movies, dancing, music, and fishing ext. I like all kinds of music except opera and scream o. Mostly I listen to country, hip hop and rock basically anything I can dance to.:) I'm very kick back and don't like drama, cheaters, or liars. Just keep it real honesty is the best way. I am 38 yrs old, 5 ft 2' and weigh between 155 - 160 lbs, I have curves I am not skinny. : ) If your looking for a skinny high maintenance person keep looking cause I'm not the one. I tend to be shy at first but once I get to know you watch out lol. I like to joke around and love a guy with a sense of humor. If you want to know more just ask...: )

First Date
coffee, a drink, dinner, dancing, a movie I'm not picky lol


Gifts Received