laughoften75: Bubbles, dinner and a good laugh anyone?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sherwood, Queensland
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
laughoften75 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmmm something intresting about me? Right gone blank, could you hep me out please? Apart from thinking I'm funny which in fact I can pull off occasionally mainly when everyone else is really drunk :-).
I'm pretty fit and active, love getting out on my mt bike even if I fall off ever second time I'm on it, have been doing yoga for the last 3 months and love it, and still try to get to the gym a couple of times a week.

I really enjoy cooking, especially when I have someone to cook for or with, I can make dinner a whole day event and know thats not because I burn it 5 times before it's ready.

I have some big goals both short and long term that I'm will achive, and would love to find someone to have the joy in doing that with.

Looking for a like minded lady, someone fun that enjoys and knows what they want out of life, someone with big dreams even if they are a long way off, if you can't dream then life can be pretty dull.

So much more to say but you'll just have to ask!!!

First Date
I think a coffee or glass of vino is a good ice breaker if all goes maybe dinner :-)