jamiest9: Can you keep up ?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San marcos/san antonio, Texas
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
jamiest9 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Diva
Profession
manager in retail







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Jamie
Hi I'm Jamie I'm 20 years old I'm from San Antonio I live in San Marcos Texas and I go to Texas state university I'm a junior. I'm well educated and I know what I want. I'm a store manager at the outlet malls.

I'm looking for friends and possibly a relationship what ever comes my way. I'm not about the games I don't wish to talk to anyone who has no intention in seeing me. I don't travel to Men im looking for some one who is on my level and can keep up with a real women like myself

I'm straight to the point so let's actually meet.
I'm not here for one night stands or sexual encounters. If we meet and the right guy comes around then so be it, other than that your barking up the wrong tree.

Don't just message me hi or what's up or I will just ignore them. Show me that your serious and actually start a conversation. I'm not like other easy women on this sight. Lets have some fun


Mail Settings
To send a message to jamiest9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.